Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 STEM March Birthstone Shop Popular Services biglittlelies biglittlelies biglittlelies  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
23
Price:$20.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on January 5, 2017
We got this to use for a turn out track to park a second train. We thought that when we flipped the switch back to main track that, that would kill the turn out track. But the train to the side track wants to start up. So we still have to take the engine off the track. So if flipping the switch does not kill the side turn-out then that is a mistake on our part and would give it a 5 star.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2013
The product arrived in good shape. It was immediately put to use and we are still using it. Like it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
These Bachmann turnouts work, but small locomotives hesitate or come to a complete stop as they cross the frog in the turnout, if the trains weren't going fast enough. Sometimes the tender or cars behind the loco will derail as they cross the turnout. These will have to do, unless i want to replace ALL my Bachmann EZ Track with a different brand.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
Most of these turnouts work fairly well when installed carefully. Some may require a bit of fine tuning but nothing a model RR should have a problem with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
Bachmann makes sturdy, long-lasting products. We've continued to order them, because they work well year after year. This is a great little addition to any n-scale set-up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2013
Very Happy this switch worked fine right out of the box and the instructions were understandable and setup was a snap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
Can be difficult to connect with other tracks but once done is works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2016
It was fine. Turned out I couldn't use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
Works O.k. needed a little work....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2015
delivered quickly and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse