Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on May 2, 2017
This is a nice model piece to add to your layout. It creates a sense of realism and makes a great additional prop to any layout. However, it is thin and must be handled with care as it is quite fragile. Be careful when storing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 16, 2017
I bought these to be used for my son and his trains and they have not withstood like we would have liked. The cross arm does not like to stay attached.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 10, 2017
Junk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2017
Not useful for Bachman tracks. Not sure what this is to be used for. It doesn't work well with any tracks we have. Bummer. Wasted money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2017
Okay but the items broke the same day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2017
good product i recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2017
This was purchased for my grandsons train set up, he is only 29 months and we only used one piece because of his age. It has held up fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2018
nice toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2017
Cute item but one piece was broken upon arrival. Was fixable with a little glue since it was not cost effective to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2017
Quality not so great,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here