Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Price:$12.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 74 reviews
on April 5, 2014
I'be been working on my model railroad for a couple of months now and thought, since I will have some roads as well as track, that this might be a nice addition. The price wasn't too bad, but then again , everyone is charging rather excessive prices for little pieces of plastic cr*p made in China, that probably cost the manufacturer and importer less than a dollar to make and import. The pictures of this item look better than the actual item, but I think that with some repainting, etc. they won't look too bad. I'd be much happier with these if they either cost about half as much, or looked more realistic. Overall my rating is that they are so-so.
,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2017
This is a nice model piece to add to your layout. It creates a sense of realism and makes a great additional prop to any layout. However, it is thin and must be handled with care as it is quite fragile. Be careful when storing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
I bought these to be used for my son and his trains and they have not withstood like we would have liked. The cross arm does not like to stay attached.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2017
Junk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
Not useful for Bachman tracks. Not sure what this is to be used for. It doesn't work well with any tracks we have. Bummer. Wasted money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2017
Okay but the items broke the same day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
This was purchased for my grandsons train set up, he is only 29 months and we only used one piece because of his age. It has held up fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
Cute item but one piece was broken upon arrival. Was fixable with a little glue since it was not cost effective to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2016
My 3 year old grandson is fascinated by trains, rr crossing signs, anything to do with them...he loves the crossing gates!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Nice manual crossing to add to an HO train layout. Requires practically no assembly and adds a great deal to the layout.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here