Amazon Business Books with Buzz STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 STEM March Birthstone Shop Popular Services girlss6 tgirlss6 girlss6  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Price:$10.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 70 reviews
on April 5, 2014
I'be been working on my model railroad for a couple of months now and thought, since I will have some roads as well as track, that this might be a nice addition. The price wasn't too bad, but then again , everyone is charging rather excessive prices for little pieces of plastic cr*p made in China, that probably cost the manufacturer and importer less than a dollar to make and import. The pictures of this item look better than the actual item, but I think that with some repainting, etc. they won't look too bad. I'd be much happier with these if they either cost about half as much, or looked more realistic. Overall my rating is that they are so-so.
,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
I bought these to be used for my son and his trains and they have not withstood like we would have liked. The cross arm does not like to stay attached.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2017
Okay but the items broke the same day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
This was purchased for my grandsons train set up, he is only 29 months and we only used one piece because of his age. It has held up fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
Cute item but one piece was broken upon arrival. Was fixable with a little glue since it was not cost effective to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2016
My 3 year old grandson is fascinated by trains, rr crossing signs, anything to do with them...he loves the crossing gates!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Nice manual crossing to add to an HO train layout. Requires practically no assembly and adds a great deal to the layout.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2016
Awesome railroad crossing for your little train lovers. My son had for fun with them than he does the actual train.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2016
Great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
rather flimsy. I had to repair one gate which broke in shipping, otherwise it is nice and cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here