Lyft Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Only: $49.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on May 2, 2017
This is a nice model piece to add to your layout. It creates a sense of realism and makes a great additional prop to any layout. However, it is thin and must be handled with care as it is quite fragile. Be careful when storing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 16, 2017
I bought these to be used for my son and his trains and they have not withstood like we would have liked. The cross arm does not like to stay attached.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2017
Not useful for Bachman tracks. Not sure what this is to be used for. It doesn't work well with any tracks we have. Bummer. Wasted money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2017
Cute item but one piece was broken upon arrival. Was fixable with a little glue since it was not cost effective to return.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 10, 2017
Junk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2017
Okay but the items broke the same day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2016
great product has lifelike detail great for ho scale trains moveable parts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 27, 2016
Awesome railroad crossing for your little train lovers. My son had for fun with them than he does the actual train.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2016
I purchased these for my son for Christmas and although they are quite fragile, he has had a lot of fun with the.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2018
nice toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here