Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Plus  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 9, 2017
old school fun with my grandson​.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
I bought this for my 6 year old son who loves trains. The track is very easy to assemble. The train however, is a bit difficult to line up. I know this is very common on the HO scale. One of the wheels fell off a car, I was able to reinstall without issue. The other car likes to come detatched from time to time. All in all its not bad for the money. Its a good starter set for sure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
easy to set up - and a lot of fun. Its a 36" circle - but a great starter (and expanable) train set for a reasonable price - enjoy!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
Good set for DC---I'm into DCC now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2017
awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
The train set was as advertised. It's a good little set at a reasonable price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2017
Great product. Great Price.
The diesel locomotives run much quieter than the steam engines.
Perfect for under my Christmas tree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
It's not bad for a starter train set. I also think it would be best to have a metal wheel just like the locomotive for better traction. accessory cars derails easily from the track knowing that I have connected most track correctly, and correct size. But, then again it's Chinese made so you get what you paid for this item. Good accessory for Christmas tree.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2016
Exactly what I expected, not made like they used to be. The track fit together easily and I was pretty pleased with it. The locomotive works well but is not smooth at all and just sounds cheap. Overall the set works nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse