Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 1, 2014
I bought this to turn my ho scale track & my 6yr old son's into a fig8. My track & his together we made a fig8 with extended loops on each side. Not sure who liked it more. 40 YR old ad or 6 yr old son. Not 100% sure but think mama liked it best when we picked it up out of her living room floor. This peice may not get used alot but well enjoyed when it does. Trains are at the moment around Christmas Tree. of course.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2017
a perfect fit for my new layout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2017
We get our son Bachmann Train stuff every Christmas. Got this so he can start making more complex tracks.

Not much to say here. X track is same quality of other Bachmann tracks (great). EZ fittings all work. Other track connects to this easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2017
Just getting back into trains since retirement. Grandson loves it too. All the Bachmann parts fit perfectly. Easy assembly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2015
love the new track it works great with my layout I already got I plan on getting more track and train cars from this website I would give amazon.com an a for all there service that they have provited me with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 16, 2017
as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2017
Nice track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 31, 2014
it meet all expectation,it fit into the thoroughbred train set without any problem.
i have no dislike comments.
and i would recommend it to a friend.
i have been using these snap-fit e-z track products for a year now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 17, 2016
Excellent part of you want to do a complicated track layout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 6, 2014
AS with my other reviews of all the pieces of snap track from Bachmann, it don't get any easier to lay track systems that work and give little or no trouble.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse