Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Only: $49.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno



on December 17, 2017
can not use this part.can not find track to keep the track going stright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2017
We get our son Bachmann Train stuff every Christmas. Got this so he can start making more complex tracks.

Not much to say here. X track is same quality of other Bachmann tracks (great). EZ fittings all work. Other track connects to this easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2015
perfect for our train set. my sweetie was so good i got him more track to go with the train i got him last year. so what if he's 80 years young!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2017
a perfect fit for my new layout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 3, 2016
30 degrees is too cold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2016
Arrived as described and fully functional
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 26, 2018
E-Z like it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2017
Just getting back into trains since retirement. Grandson loves it too. All the Bachmann parts fit perfectly. Easy assembly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 21, 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2015
love the new track it works great with my layout I already got I plan on getting more track and train cars from this website I would give amazon.com an a for all there service that they have provited me with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse