TG18_gno Lyft Vehicles Review Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on December 17, 2017
can not use this part.can not find track to keep the track going stright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2017
We get our son Bachmann Train stuff every Christmas. Got this so he can start making more complex tracks.

Not much to say here. X track is same quality of other Bachmann tracks (great). EZ fittings all work. Other track connects to this easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2017
a perfect fit for my new layout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2016
Arrived as described and fully functional
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 26, 2018
E-Z like it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2017
Just getting back into trains since retirement. Grandson loves it too. All the Bachmann parts fit perfectly. Easy assembly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2015
love the new track it works great with my layout I already got I plan on getting more track and train cars from this website I would give amazon.com an a for all there service that they have provited me with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2017
Nice track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 31, 2014
it meet all expectation,it fit into the thoroughbred train set without any problem.
i have no dislike comments.
and i would recommend it to a friend.
i have been using these snap-fit e-z track products for a year now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 17, 2016
Excellent part of you want to do a complicated track layout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse