Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning billions billions billions  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 98 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 101 reviews
on April 9, 2017
a needed product to get a train i purchased to go down the track. the original track had 1/4 inch gaps the train derailed every round bought the track pieces and tada round and round it goes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
Additions to my set of tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2017
Excellent product!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Much easier to use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
Was a gift but my nephew loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2017
My son loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2010
This is a superb improvement over the old track system for HO trains. With the roadbed integral to the track, it snaps together easily and is smooth and easy to use.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
True, these are not like the ones I had when I was a kid but these slide together easy. They're a hard plastic base, metal rails. Only one word of caution; If you don't pay attention you can slip them together while still having the metal tracks misaligned. Not that it's hard to put them together but it's easy to overlook because they will still go together.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
I bought the Bachmann Trains Santa Fe Flyer train set and thought I needed more tracks to make it interesting. As it turned out this is a must.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
track was great but as some friendly advice to parents considering a Bachmann set for a kid under the recommended 8yr+ - don't do it. Our 5 year old found them too hard to put together himself and broke several tracks within 10 minutes. Also, if your kid is like mine - he enjoys redesigning the track more then playing with the train. I wish we had got him the lego city train set instead when he was five... now he's six all he wants to play is Minecraft!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse