Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Only $29.99 for a limited time Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on May 14, 2017
easy to work with
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2014
Pretty good, have to watch taking the switch at to slow a speed. I'm just getting back into model trains. And it's wasn't a bad buy but I will be looking into other switches. Still all in all honesty it has made my set up more interesting
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2018
good site, will use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2016
Well packaged, on time and working on my small layout now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2016
sweet item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 7, 2014
Bachmann Trains Snap _E-Z Track Remote... someone in my family what it ,so I got for them that was it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 14, 2015
i would have given this turnout 5 stars, but the switch itself feels and looks incredibly cheap. That said, it works very well, is very easy to assemble and hook up, and looks fantastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2012
This was my second train layout. I have dealt with Bachmann products and have never been disappointed. Found they are quality. I really like the E-Z track.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 8, 2014
I am very happy with this product. I only had manual switches before I got this. I like it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 1, 2014
Very nice fit for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse