Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18SW_gno



on January 16, 2018
Train track. What more do you need to say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 21, 2012
My son and daughter are now old enough to experience my old HO trains and some new Thomas trains that Santa brought. My track after all of these years needed to get updated. I bought this track and it is well built, allows me to set up the train on all flooring surfaces including carpeting. This track is so easy to put together my 4 years helps and gets it right almost every time.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
Happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2017
These are okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2017
I was looking for the black base variety and the provided photo made it difficult to determine this. Had to send back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2018
These items work great on my ho scale train set. It was easy putting item together. I would order more when I expand my rail road table
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Easily snaps together. Provides good track contact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2014
This is perfect, this is exactly what my wife needed so that she can get more options available to her when she is making her tracks for her train set to set up around the holidays. She loves to put it up around the tree & we have 4 boys so we always have a ton of gifts & things out for the holidays so we need to be able to set up a train track that will work with our set up for that particular year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2015
Perfect fit. These guys are much better than the old school tracks that never sat flush and busted up your fingertips just trying to get them connected. Even the kids can use these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse