Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 80 reviews
on July 30, 2017
Happy with this product and the service given. Happy with this product and the service given. Good deal! no leaks,my love Pretty good. It works very well. The product is worth the price, it looks very beautiful. I am very satisfied with it, since received, I have been using.Overall, I am very satisfied with it.
They shipped quickly, goods packaging is also very fine, This works so much better than I thought it would. You can't do better for the price. if you want an economical and cost items will never miss it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
I can't believe, can buy to the economical and applicable products here, this is a pleasant shopping.Now I am ordering again, to give my girlfriends, I'm sure she'll like it. Brilliant device! I do think this product is of high cost efficient and practicality. Everyone who walked into my home instantly loved them! I'm sorry!!!!!! Because the computer is broken, yesterday just maintenance good, so just give your payment today. Please understand!!!!! But your product is really good, very like!!! works perfect,wouldn't be happier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2012
My son and daughter are now old enough to experience my old HO trains and some new Thomas trains that Santa brought. My track after all of these years needed to get updated. I bought this track and it is well built, allows me to set up the train on all flooring surfaces including carpeting. This track is so easy to put together my 4 years helps and gets it right almost every time.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2017
HARD TO FIT THE TERMINALS TO GATHER EVEN ON A FLAT SERFACE BECAUSE THE METAL CONNECTONS BEND TO EASELY YOU HAVE ONE UP AND ONE DOWN CAUSING A DERAILMENT-- FOR THAT REASON THEY ARE VERY SLOW TO PUT TOGATHER WHEN PUTTING 40FT OF TRACK TOGATHER-- THANK YOU-- E.B.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Easily snaps together. Provides good track contact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2017
I was looking for the black base variety and the provided photo made it difficult to determine this. Had to send back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
This is perfect, this is exactly what my wife needed so that she can get more options available to her when she is making her tracks for her train set to set up around the holidays. She loves to put it up around the tree & we have 4 boys so we always have a ton of gifts & things out for the holidays so we need to be able to set up a train track that will work with our set up for that particular year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
EXCELLENT and ease of connection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
Perfect fit. These guys are much better than the old school tracks that never sat flush and busted up your fingertips just trying to get them connected. Even the kids can use these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse