Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now Start your Baby Registry



on April 8, 2018
It may not look realistic but Bachmann Snap-Fit E-Z Track is way to go Fast and Simple Just stay with the 18' RADIUS and get plenty of partial pieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2018
These items work great on my ho scale train set. It was easy putting item together. I would order more when I expand my rail road table
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 16, 2018
The Snap Fit EZ Track eliminated the problem with track easily coming apart. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 21, 2012
My son and daughter are now old enough to experience my old HO trains and some new Thomas trains that Santa brought. My track after all of these years needed to get updated. I bought this track and it is well built, allows me to set up the train on all flooring surfaces including carpeting. This track is so easy to put together my 4 years helps and gets it right almost every time.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2018
Work great with my train set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2018
function as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 1, 2018
its train track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
Happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 4, 2018
they work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2017
Great product - easily snaps together with the derailer and curved tracks by Bachmann. The gray roadbed adds a natural look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse