Industrial Deals HPC Trade in your textbooks Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 11, 2014
I need to upgrade to a more efficient track -- too many derailments -- my grandson (age 2) could easily put the train back on the tracks and he didn't mind putting the train back on again and again, but I found it frustrating . . .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 15, 2017
Nice replacement when you have broken track. Like the way the track goes together. Price seems a bit high.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 10, 2017
The track worked as advertised. It arrived in good shape and on time. the track snapped together with other track I have. Will continue to purchase these items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 29, 2017
there rail were used for display look good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2017
Great add on tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2017
Much easier to use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 7, 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 3, 2017
t y
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2017
Easy to connect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2017
We purchased these along with a Bachmann train set. We like the tracks because: 1) the tracks are easy to attach to each other, 2) the tracks stay connected 3) the tracks are lightweight but durable. Our wood floor is not exactly even and the tracks stay down and the train stays on the tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse