Industrial Deals HPC Amazon First Reads Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon thechi thechi thechi  Echo Dot Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on December 23, 2017
Good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2014
Good addition to the tracks come with the Starter Train set. This set started me on the modeling journey. Using the included DVD help the start and soon you find out it's rich man hobby. I still recommended for a starter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 23, 2015
good product for the cost, came on time. Kids love building it and playing with it. Wish it had bridges to go with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2013
Very nice set to add to your layout and expand the possibilities. My son received this as an expansion set to his original Bachmann starter set which came with a train and controller. He wanted more options for layouts, so this worked very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 31, 2014
Great starter set ! The tracks seem to be well constructed and all the electrical connectors generally work okay. Overall I am pretty satisfied with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2013
I LIKE IT ALOT IT HAS GIVEN ME ENOUGH TRACK TO SPEND A GOOD TIME WITH MY TRAINS, ALSO THE PRICE IS EXCELLENT. YOU CANT BEAT IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2014
This is a great set! Lots of track! And my son loves how easy it is for him to put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2013
. Everything you need to set up on a 4x8 sheet of wood. I plan to order another one in the near future. Snap fit roadbed great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 14, 2012
All of this stuff sems "pricey" but this track, etc. performs well. I would recommend it to anyone just beginning in the RR hobby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 24, 2013
There were no instructions on how to install the switches so they work via remote. Otherwise it suited my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse