Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on December 12, 2016
couplers are very bad quality, they come off without touching them ! other than this the set is fine for me as a new rail roader
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 28, 2015
this set is descent and its a great train set for beginners especially for those looking to get into the hobby. Keep in mind this is a N scale set so do your homework before purchasing. While I am happy with it, mine came with couple of bend tracks I wasn't to happy about it. Other then that it's a great started set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 1, 2016
Give A Way, Customer is loving it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2017
very fragile. Even running the locamotive alone , I had difficulty with it staying on the tracks. Speed is slow. Looks great, nice detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2017
My son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2014
Purchased this for our Grandsons for Christmas, they were thrilled! We are trying to introduce them to toys that require imagination, rather than computer games, and battery operated games. Will be adding to the set. A great hobby for families!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2017
So far so good. Just got it for Christmas. Sets up nice and runs smooth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 6, 2015
Had a problem with the first one, it was replaced with a new one very quickly, the replacement worked great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2016
very good quality for the price, my grandson loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 19, 2017
It runs nicely and easy to put together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse