Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Back Home Hymns

4.6 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 1, 2002

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

Editorial Reviews

Chet Atkins Back Home Hymns

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  4. In the Garden
  5. When They Ring the Golden Bells
  6. Just as I Am
  7. Further Along
  8. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  9. The Old Rugged Cross
  10. Lonesome Valley
  11. God Be With You
  12. Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 1, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Bmg Special Product
  • ASIN: B0000667RN
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #546,388 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Chet Atkins Store

2 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

September 15, 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
November 19, 2003
Format: Audio CD
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse