Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 272 reviews
on April 8, 2016
Vinyl copy purchased new in April 2016 played flawlessly upon receipt.
(As for the music itself, if you're only familiar with the Side 1 "hits" like Jesus Christ Pose, Outshined, and Rusty Cage, be sure to hang-in for Side 2, which has some fabulous tracks.) (Also, if you've never heard it, check out Johnny Cash's cover of Rusty Cage.) Enjoy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
Sounds amazing and 180g. One of the best albums I own in my collection now!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2017
This is absolutely one of the greatest albums ever recorded, presented in an amazingly beautiful form.

Beware that even though the shrink wrap label says a download card for 320KBPS MP4s is included, there was none.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2016
Not much else to say.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
If your in to Soundgarden, this album probably has in my opinion Chris Cornells heaviest song as far as unbelievable Rock and Roll vocals, and that would be Jesus Christ Posey. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2017
Great record. One of the albums that put grunge on the map. This album is almost perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2017
This Album was what introduced me to Soundgarden. A good listen for any fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
bought this for a friend who was way more upset about Chris Cornells passing than I was (Im just not that big a fan, but I was none-the-less sorry to hear of his death) and he loves it! He brought it over to my house for us to listen to one day and I was impressed...the sound is big and clear...the sort of hologram cover is neat too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2016
One of the most important albums of the 1990's Grunge era. Still sounds fresh and relevant in 2016.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
Item arrived before due date! The vinyl was in great shape, only a small scratch on the back and a slightly smushed corner. The records were in excellent shape! This is my favorite soundgarden album, so glad I own this now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here