Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Ball (feat. Lil Wayne) [Explicit]
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 17, 2012
This is a nice "club/party" song. It samples the distinctive Triggerman/N.O. Bounce beat that never gets old. This song shows T.I's versatility and Wayne (being from N.O.) fits perfectly on the track, reminding me of his Cash Money/Hot Boys days. Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
This is T.I.? What the hell this is crap, horrible lyrics, poor intrumental. I would expect this from little wayne but T.i. never stooped this low
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
This two are icons in their time. On their own, they produce hits but paired together, awesome track. Anticipated the release of this song and was not let down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
I love this song everything about from the beat which I especially love the lyrics and the fact that it's a club banger and last but not lease I love T.I
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2013
Great and easy! Love this song:). Easily downloaded onto my computer without any problems. Downloaded quickly and was the correct version as listed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2012
I love TI .. I only new of some of his song from my son listening to them But then started watching his show & Now i Love everything he does....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
If you want a song that will get you moving. This is the song for you. T.I. never leaves you disappointed. And it sounds nice in your speakers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
Ballin', ballin', ballin'!!!! This club so packed......come on turn your headsets up and let's go!!! T.I and Lil Wayne what else do you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
I can't help but to dance when I hear this song. I love the New Orleans bounce it has to it. I'm from Louisiana so we love music like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2012
The beat on this song is very new Orleans bounce. Great dance song. The lyrics are mediocre. no real message. I will workout to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here