Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Con Banda Sinaloense


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, November 25, 2003
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. China de los Ojos Negros
  2. Maldito Vicio
  3. Cartas Marcadas
  4. El Quelite
  5. La Pava
  6. Los Barandales del Puente
  7. La Mancornadora
  8. Hace un Año
  9. Enséñame a Olvidar
  10. El Sauce y la Palma

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 25, 2003)
  • Original Release Date: November 25, 2003
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin
  • Run Time: 24 minutes
  • ASIN: B0000VV44A
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #729,208 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: 7 case, apple 7, speakers for iphone 7, best iphone 7 slim case, best iphone 7 cases, best iphone 7 case