Industrial Deals HPC Design the future with O'Reilly Media Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Assassin's Creed Origins Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 15, 2017
I got a small and I love this skirt!! I needed a cute little black skirt to pair with other stuff this is basically a staple item I've been needing. Now that I have it I'm in love😍 I wear it all the time with so many other things. It's tight, but I wish it were tighter like skin tight some what bc I like clothing like that lol but it definitely is still tight and curve hugging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 11, 2017
I can't believe how cute this is for such a great price!! I am 5'5, 115 lbs and this fit perfectly (I was worried because you never know with "one size fits all"). The material is thick enough not to show underwear lines, and tight in the right spots (no flattening effect on the butt). I like the high waist too, I can wear cute crop tops with it. Highly recommend!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 2, 2015
Out of my recent purchases, this is my favorite item! It is boycon inspired , the way it is cut helps emphasize my curves. I bought it for a Halloween Costume, but I will deff use it to go out. It fits just like it does to the model. For reference, I am 5'2 120 lb
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2014
fit like a glove I also have one in off white and I love them both. shows off curved of any size you may be, I am 110 and 5'6 and got a small and its perfect for what I wanted an tight skirt. it is short but not "don't bend over short" so your safe there, lol
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2017
Hadn't even worn it out and stitching all came out on inside hem, dangling down...NICE! Just the look I wanted. Returned to Amazon. Had one of these same skirts before and same thing, stitching comes out of hem very easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2016
I am 5'10", 175 lbs. The high-waisted aspect is nonexistent on my frame. The model shown must be 5'2" 110 lbs. It's great for a mini as the fabric is stretchy. ...it just won't be a high-waisted if you are tall or larger boned.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 18, 2017
It is cute for the price. The material is rather cheap, but it will make it through a season or 2, so that is good for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2015
Whyyyyy is this skirt so long?!
I'm 5'3" and bought this for a costume. I had trouble all night with it being too long and thus pulling downward.
I ended up folding it in half to make it stay shorter and up higher.
review image
33 comments| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 4, 2015
I got this skirt for my wife and it exceeded my expectations She looks great and the skirt's fabric enhances her figure even more. The color was somewhat different than the picture but nonetheless a rich color. It's fabric and length allowed my wife to adjust the length based on the occasion she wants to wear it for. It could be used as part of a professional or casual outfit. I am ordering this same skirt on different colors
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 21, 2017
I am genuinely surprised at how great this skirt is! It seems to be made well and fits very well. I am 5'6", weigh between 130 and 135 lbs, and wear a size 4. Since this skirt is one size fits all, I think it would fit anyone from a size 2 to at least a size 10 if not a 12. I'd be wary of purchasing it if you wear a larger size than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse