Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on January 18, 2014
thought the Normal Version of this is too expensive I preferred getting this version so I could keep bit of Comic-Con history.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
This is probably the best looking Godzilla figure I got. It looks great!!! seems to me, it was made better then the current SH Monster Art figures. I Should have gotten it sooner. Awesome Figure........ worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
This figure looks amazing. It has a cool translucent molding. My only issue is that the joints are too stiff on mine. Its legs barely move. Either way I like it a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2015
The head is very small compared to body size and was loose. Head pops off easier than any other s.h. Monsterart figure I have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
The likeness, detail, and articulation on these figures is amazing! Very highly recommended for any fan and be sure to watch a YouTube review before deciding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
It's okay. I wish it were better. I kinda slightly regret spending the money on it. It's orange and transparent and that's cool. But not that cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
The movement on this figure is wonderful, and the color scheme/translucency is very visually appealing. I would highly recommend this item to any Godzilla collector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Great sculpt by Yuji Sakai. Well constructed realistic appearance. Welcome addition to any Godzilla Collector's museum. Absolutely superb detail. Great paint job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Fantastic start if you wanna see how the monsterarts figures are! Cheapest of the lot probably due to the coloring but same articulation as the others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse