Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 48 reviews
on April 1, 2014
Overall the watch isn't bad. The watch band is cheap; I tried to adjust the size and it basically broke but I was able to fix it. I will look into getting a new one. The watch face is pretty cool, I've gotten compliments on it. And now I can have my time zone and my parents time zone on my watch, which I enjoy. So far the time is accurate and has stayed that way (5 days)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
The time setting broke very easily - seemed cheaply made. Was also not impressed with the metal band either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
Nice looking watch but didnt work when arrived...cost more for the 2 batteries needed than I paid for the watch...but works now...smaller than I expected and really shiny
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
im very satisfied with this watch. its face is so much different than most watches. i've gotten so many compliments on it and ppl think it costs a fortune. shipping was fairly quick also. my only problem was that it has 2 watches. i would've rather a watch and a chronograph or compass but most people dont realize that its 2 clocks anyway. thats the only reason it didnt get 5 stars from me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
I get lots of questions about this watch. Many people think it's very unique and expensive. The band is very cheap and had to be replaced when I tried to remove links for a better fit. With the new band everything was a little over $25.00.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Well designed, this watch is very beautiful with two time screens. Very usefull when you travel abroad. I really like. The only con is that the wrist is bit cheap, but it is not a big issue. I like it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
It's unique which is what i like about the watches i buy, but not as upscale or good looking as it is in the photo. I bought this watch as a Christmas present for my dad. I'm not so sure if i should give it to him or not now. And it came with a scratch on the dial. Otherwise i would have given it 4 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2016
The band is not tightly fixed to the case so it is shaky at that connection. The links closer to the opposite side of the case where you actually open the band to put it on is very shaky as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2013
The face is unique and really cool which is why I bought it. It was also very inexpensive, so I want to be careful about any complaints. The only issue I have is that the band is fairly cheap, BUT again, I paid very little for the watch so that is to be expected. I will probably spend a bit more on a better band so I can wear this unique piece with pride.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
nice watch, band a little cheesy but it's to be expected for the price. Overall good purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse