Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
72
Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Alice Doll
Price:$149.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on March 11, 2017
Beautiful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 21, 2016
I bought this doll for my daughter Christmas 2010. She loved the Twilight Series and Barbies. So this was a no brainer. The doll arrived just as described. The shipping was fast. This was definitely a Christmas hit, my daughter loved her. Sad to say she is now in a pile of old barbies now that my daughter is 15 and no longer played with her barbies. I wish I has know she would become a collector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2013
I now have a complete collection of all 16 Twilight Barbies! Alice is by far the hardest to get, therefore she is worth more money. She is a beautiful doll and I am so happy to have her. I have made countless purchases online and have been asked to write many reviews and until today have NEVER written one. I ordered her from cherish moments on a Wed afternoon and received her Sat morning! She and the box are in mint condition and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you for wonderful service!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 27, 2013
I was fortunate in that I purchased her back in 2011 when the price was very reasonable. I think she is very cute. I now have all of the Twilight Barbies in my collection.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 27, 2017
AAA+++++!!!! Allllll the way Daughter LOVED it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 28, 2011
Purchased this Alice doll for my 8 year-old niece for Christmas but secretly wished that I could keep it instead! She LOVED it, was THRILLED to get it! It's a gorgeous doll, has a beautiful face and luminous eyes, stylishly short hair, and comes dressed in a sharp little outfit and cute shoes. I was actually surprised by how pretty I thought the doll's "pallor" was, too. Great as a toy or as a collector's item for anyone who's a fan of either Barbie or the Twilight saga.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 19, 2011
This doll is great! I'm so happy I was finally able to get her! She looks so much like the promo pics and there are great details on the doll. She looks a lot like Ashley Greene. I didn't give a high rating for educational because she really isn't. She will probably be quite durable because I'm a collector, so she'll be sitting on my shelf with my other Twilight dolls. Alice is a must have for any Twilight or Barbie collector!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2011
This Twilight Alice Barbie Doll is beautiful! From the outfit to the doll itself, I was very pleased. Unfortunately the seller I bought it from did not package it properly, and sticky fingerprints were all over the box. That part I WAS NOT pleased with. However, if you can find a reliable seller, I would invest in this doll. I have now ordered Edward, Victoria and Bella. Can't wait to get them to add to this collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2011
I ordered the Alice Cullen doll and hoped that it would be delivered quickly and would be the Pink Label edition. I got the doll and I was absolutely thrilled with it. It was indeed Pink Label and was in perfect condition! I ordered the doll on a Sunday and it was in my hands by the following Wednesday. I'm completely satisfied with my services! Great job Amazon and Mega Toyland!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2017
Awesome, still in box, very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse