Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Camila Cabello All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon thechi thechi thechi  Echo Dot Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on December 26, 2016
Bought these for a 4 year old boy on a Christmas giving tree. I'm sure he'll love them. They're for kids, not adults so they should be great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 28, 2015
These are good but somehow I dont like them personally as there is no way that a kid can learn how to skate on these... if you want to buy your kids skates just to introduce the idea of rolling then these are ok otherwise please invest in some other skates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 24, 2016
If you don't want your child going to fast there is a setting. Seemed to be comfortable and my kids had fun rolling around in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2016
We got this for my daughter and after an hour of use the wheels already look ready to fall apart. Save yourself money in the long run and pay more for a better quality pair of skates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2017
High quality product and perfect for my 4-year-old grandson! Great gift idea to get the kids physically active!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2013
Probably, not bad for beginners. I doubt they will fit 4 years old, my son was only 3 when we started and there were just few millimeters left in the "boot" in its longest position. Putting them on child' feet is not very easy. I suppose they will move smooth on the ideal even surface, but as the wheels of these skates made from hard plastic and there are no bearings inside these skates transfers every unevenness to the child' leg.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2013
3.5 year old is leaning to skate, these are working really well, the good part is that she can walk in them and then progress to the skating as she becomes more confident
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2017
Great for my 3 year old granddaughter. She is small for her age, these fit great and with room to grow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2015
My almost 3 year old loves these!! Great starter pair and easy to figure out.. i like that there is an option to just walk in them till we get to the park then switch gears to glide down the sidewalks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 12, 2015
Easy to use, but hard for them to move their feet. The wheels do not completely lock in forward only position, on one set of wheels do, so they can still move backwards if they are not careful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse