Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno


on March 10, 2014
Just picked up my Seiko, Barcelona Sportura and it is stunning!!! I have only had it on about 20 minutes and have already recieved 3 complements. The watch is light and fits perfectly on my wrist. Beautiful watch the red stiching accents the red dials and just draws attention to it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
Awesome watch, great price, came overnight couldn't be happier! Wearing it right NOW.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2012
I really liked what I received. It's exactly what the ad said and looks even better when seen. Nice one!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
This is a purchase I made for my dad, and he loves the quality, design, and everything of this watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
It's looks sharp. First day he wore it I was with him and people complimented it all day long. It's the perfect size and it catches the eye. Great gift for any Barcelona fan. Keeps good time too, but who really cares about that?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
i bought it from factory outlet store at around 310 usd after discount from 525 listed price that is way less than listed here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
It was gift for my boyfriend so I'm not too sure about the quality but he said he loves it I hope he's just not trying to Hirt my feelings. Overall satisfied
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here