Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 194 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 210 reviews
on December 3, 2013
Perfect for my hunting needs. Much easier to carry hunting than conventional binoculars. 10x magnification allows me to view perimeters of hunting areas, one-handed, without having to sight down my rifle scope. Belt case is a good fit, but the Velcro closure is a little too noisy when hunting.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
This monocular is handy to carry around when not needing or using binoculars. It has the power to see birds and is clear enough to identify them. Simple adjustment of the eyepiece to focus. The knurls give a secure grip. Nice carry pouch.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
This is my first monocular, so I wasn't sure what to expect. It's perfect; light weight for hunting, and gives a great view.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2017
Great optical quality but it is HUGE! The caps are kinda awkward, too. But, hey, the far-away things look bigger and that's really what you want, right?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2016
Worked well, until the rubber casing began rotating freely after about a month. This makes it impossible to adjust the focus of the monocular.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2016
Not really much better than squinting.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2015
This product was not shipped as described. The description stated: "Carrying Case, Wrist Strap, Lens Covers and Lens Cloth Included". Mine did not include the lens covers. I still want the lens covers but am not sure how to reconcile this issue beside leaving negative feedback. Item not delivered as described.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2015
High quality kit.... Has a good weight and very smooth optics... Got it for a great price so I have nothing to complain about

UPDATE 2016-02-23

I carry this monocular in my duty bag. She's come in handy a few times and i'm always impressed by the optics on her. The housing is durable and had held up nicely to being tossed around. You need to make sure you cover the lens and eyepiece otherwise you will get dust and scratches. She was priced right and I have no regrets buying her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
First off you can't ZOOM IN and OUT. This is built to be 10X. You don't even have to adjust much to get a sharp picture. The ribbed texture makes this monocular easy to hold and makes it not slippery. It is fog proof as I tested it on a foggy day at the beach.

If you can't hold this monocular steady then you need to exercise your weak arms and decrease your nervousness!

THE SMELL IS NOTHING TO BITCH ABOUT! It is not strong or dangerous at all. The people giving low ratings for that are trolls or just whiny babies.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
'Seems to have quality construction and optics. I like the external texture, and it focuses well for me. I'd call it a good value.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here