Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 28, 2016
HILARIOUS! THUMB WARS IS BETTER, HOWEVER. PLANNING ON GETTING THUMBTANIC. VERY CLEVER FOR ALL AGES. THERE IS AN ADULT PHRASE OR TWO USED IN THE MOVIE. OTHER THAN THAT, VERY ENTERTAINING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 10, 2016
Disappointing. Not NEARLY as funny as Kung Pow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 28, 2016
Excellent movie! Kids were rolling on the floor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 30, 2002
Although none of the Thumb movies have surpassed the first in the series, Thumb Wars, they are all worth watching.
Steve Oedekerk is incredibly funny and quite bizzare sometimes, and each Thumb movie needs to be seen by everyone.
Bat Thumb is a good spoof of both the older Bat Man series and also the Bat Man movies.
If you've never seen a Thumb movie, start with ThumbWars, then the Blair Thumb. Thumbtanic is pretty fun, and so now is Bat Thumb. If you're already a Thumb fan, then you want this one for your collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 12, 2014
I love this movie. The fake "cast" interviews with the characters fro the movie are as funny as the actual movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 7, 2015
Purchased this movie for my son for Christmas. He really enjoyed it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 2, 2013
Not for kids. The language and humor (it is not funny) is not for young fans of BatMan. Didn't know what I was getting here. Be careful not to watch around kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 11, 2013
Not Scratched and came fast! Amazing Quality and came undamaged. I love this item knowing that it was labeled as "used".Its good as brand new!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2003
When my family went to Italy, and we spent the whole trip quoting Batthumb, we realized that the more you think about this movie, the funnier it gets. We have told all our friends about it. This is by far the best thumb movie, and I have seen them all except for the Blair Thumb. We think there should be a Robin Thumb (Robin Hood) movie next!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 2, 2015
one of the favorite of the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here