Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 42 reviews
on April 7, 2013
bought 2 as gifts for my girlfriend and her sister, at first they liked them but after opening they were a little let down. the stuff is cheap and is noticeably cheap by who you give it to
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
The package was entirely smaller than I had assumed it to be. I bought it as a gift and neither me nor the receiver were very pleased.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
Cute little gift for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
Very disappointed. Very small basket with items crammed in. Bought as a gift for someone but I will be returning as I couldn't give them this!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2016
I gave this as a gift and the recipient really enjoyed it! Everything was great, smelled amazing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2017
I received this as a gift a couple years ago. I loved it so I went ahead and ordered it just for myself. What I like the most is the exfoliator gel. I wish I could buy it separately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2016
Beautiful
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2015
All time favorite love the smell and the way leaves my skin feeling refreshed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
Bought this and one other body set to fill a box for my moms birthday.
smelled great. mom love it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2015
Much smaller than I expected. Not eco-nomically size friendly. It's cute in appearance but would not buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here