Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 59 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 65 reviews
on December 21, 2013
Perhaps should have seen this coming, but the soap was not secured in packaging, and it leaked while in transit. Total transit time was only two days between order and delivery. But, in this time, the soap leaked out of the bottle, ruining two hardcover books that were gift-wrapped inside the same shipment. The outside of the shipping box was visibly soaked as well. About two-thirds of the soap leaked out of the bottle. I would not recommend ordering this with any additional items, even though that seems to be the only way to get it for now (as an add-on). Buy it brick-and-mortar!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
Was upset to find this one had been deleted from Bath & Body when I went in to purchase & it has a very pleasant smell that I really enjoyed in my bathroom, in fact I was considering using it in kitchen as well unless I could find another one that would work. After a month or two, I thought about ckg w/Amazon & sure enough they had a few, so I ordered 3) at that time. When something sells really well, they should take that into consideration as so many of their's are so strong....they take over your cologne sometimes...but this is only my 2 cents...thanks Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
I will never tire of the fragrance of this, it is so fresh and clean, plus the pump is so efficient it uses every single drop in the bottle, none is wasted, it is worth every single penny paid for it, although I think it is very reasonably priced, love it and hope they don't stop making it, makes my hands smell amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2016
Product was as I expected. This is a superb foaming hand soap. My nearby Bath and Body shop rarely has it in stock when I visit their store. Just to relieve my frustration I ordered it online. I highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2017
Smells amazing although it wasn't secure in package and the whole bottle leaked everywhere now I have no soap at all. Very bummed :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
I love the scent, and I always love Bath & Body Works gentle foaming hand soaps. I am only giving this product three stars because it is not as pictured. I specifically ordered this product because I still have the "old" foaming hand soap decorative holders and wanted to obtain a product with a shape to fit my holiday holders this season.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
Bath and Body Works Signature products are just so amazing. They're definitely amazing to begin with but when you can find hand soap to go along with the shower gel, lotion, mist, and hand sanitizer. And when you find it and the scent is your favorite then you gotta take it. Japanese Cherry Blossom is either a must try if you haven't and if you have a must continue <3 <3 <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2016
I love the soap that is pictured here. When I order it, I receive a newer product by the same name. The newer product is different from the one in the picture. I wish I could get the product pictured here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
This was a very good product and I would buy more in the near future! Thank you very much! Enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2016
I've always like antibacterial foaming soaps. We purchased glass jars for ours local big-box store. I would recommend doing the same as it gives a bit of elegance to the bathroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here