Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 14, 2014
received the watch in the mail on time as expected. the watch fit the description. however, it would not work. i was able to set the time initially, but in about an hour my son pointed out that the time was wrong. i reset it again and again a little bit later it was about an hour ahead. the next morning, when my son went to put on the watch same thing happened. i tried to reset the time, but the button would change the time.
sending it back for an exchange.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2016
The logo, after 5 minutes of wearing the watch, turned and now you can no longer see the time. Cheaply made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 18, 2014
The watch screen came broken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 10, 2017
Very cheaply made-battery extremely faulty, do not buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2015
My little man loves his watch and has been keeping it on for the last couple of days since he wants to show it to his friends in school. I wonder how long he would be able to keep or before it goes missing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 21, 2016
Nothing exceptional but at least we got it quick and works so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 8, 2014
I love the tin the watch came in. The only problem I had was the tin had a dent but my nephew is too small to notice anyways. And it is difficult to set the date and time but overall GREAT WATCH!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2015
My son is 7 years old and he loves it...even though the band was a little too big, but we just added another hole. It is a very nice watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 21, 2015
Doesn't work. Can't change the time and unable to get battery out. Even a jeweler couldn't get it to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2015
very cheap didn't work but for a short time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse