Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 4, 2013
The picture doesn't look anything like the actual mask itself, not the one you see in the icon. However, there are other photographs that follow and those are more true to what the product is. It is simply a rubber mask you slip over your head, and the voice changer? Is horrible, it doesn't even work. It's probably the worst thing about it beside the pain that needs some fixing. I bought this for my roommate for Christmas and though he loved it, some part of me felt guilty, I should have found a better mask. It's great for Halloween perhaps and joking around but it certainly was not worth the 50 some dollars I spent on it. Save your money, wait for something better. Or if you are okay with a piece of rubber that you slip over your head and a shot to hell voice box go for it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 24, 2013
Voice does not sound like Bane or anything cool like i imaged. I recieved the product and the voice changer did not work but the company was nice enough to send me another free of charge. The second voice changer that i recieved worked but does not project the modulated voice, poor quality. Mask is cool.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 26, 2013
the little voice changer that comes with it sounds nothing like banes character, the makers of this should get an actual voice changer that sounds like him
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2013
There were no packaging or instructions of any kind. Couldn't even figure out how to open a battery compartment IF there was one. Junky presentation, junky product
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2016
This thing sucked. I took it out of the package and it didn't work. I just contacted Amazon and will be returning it for a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2014
It's an ok product at best for one reason only. the voice changer is so hard to use and you never get even close to what banes voice sounds like. you either get robotic, chipmunk, or berry white low.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2013
The very same mask with same picture as this one for sell for on ebay for only 17.99. I should have check there first. Very poorly put together, the voice changer fell off with every turn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 29, 2013
This was my worst purchase I have ever made. Looks like something I could have gotten at Walmart for $5.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 6, 2014
It doesn't look really good. Was expecting it too look great with my Bane Costume, but its didn't. Overall it was just ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2013
This mask was way to large...unless you had an oversized head it would be too large. And the voice changer was not worth the extra money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse