Industrial Deals Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. Get 10% back on select Bang & Olufsen products Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on January 29, 2016
Purchased for a coworker who got an old cell phone cheap. She needed a battery and charger. She said it worked perfectly and although she originally purchased for her daughter she ended up keeping it for herself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Top Contributor: Photographyon December 27, 2014
For a Fuji NP-40 maybe? Not for a Casio NP-40.
Also keep in mind a Casio EX(anything) is similar to a Casio ExLax. If you want something compatible with the plain Casio NP-40 don't get this.
Total waste for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 22, 2015
Perfect for my camera. Plugs into the wall and so keep one battery in camera and if I go out, I tuck the spare in with the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 14, 2011
So I lost the cradle for my casio digital camera so I went ahead and bought this wall charger. Works flawlessly. It also comes with a 12v car plug. Pretty handy if you want to recharge your camera's battery while on the road. I highly recommend this product for its quality and price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2013
I was hunting around for this battery charger for NP-40 battery and this company had it . i ordered it and the time of arrival was listed for 5 business days.. i received email the next day that it was shiped to me and i got it the following day.The unit works fine and if in need future compnents i will make sure its eForCity i look for befor i order it from any other place the service is great and they follow up on all the orders... if i could give them 10 stars i would but 5 is the tops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 5, 2015
that's ok, a good piece, grand seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2015
Work and dies what it is suppose to. Can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2016
THANK YOU
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 9, 2014
bought for a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 1, 2013
GREAT BUY! Item works well when used as instructions tell you how to use it! Price was far below other dealers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here