Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Alexa on Mobile GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 47 reviews
on February 27, 2017
Came used but looks brand new! Came earlier than expected and it's a great game! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
We found the questions to be biased toward the men. Where the questions ask to the women were about high culture, history, sports, ect while the men's questions we almost exclusively about pop culture which to me really is much more gender neutral. Many of the men's questions we also extremely vague or even trick questions to the point where the mens team even agreed the question wasn't really fair!

Overall it was still fun, but they really could do a better job with the questions!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
This game is very entertaining and you will love the competition between the sexes when you get going with the fun and interesting questions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
This is just what I was looking for. The transaction went very smoothly. Product was in perfect shape. Thanks for making it so easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
This game was fun for the whole gang. Great game for every person in the group, no matter how young or old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2014
Fun game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
The game is kind of fun but the questions are old. It's pretty good for the price though I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2012
This game is so much fun. It was so cheap on Amazon I couldn't resist buying it just for a laugh. Even if you only play it one time the price is worth it. The game goes by really quickly with only two people and some of the questions are super hard (I didn't even know a lot of the womens questions and im a woman!) but overall it was a very fun and entertaining game. Will break it out whenever we are bored. Recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
Have played this game with my family and my i laws. Some of the questions are tricky but for the most part - anyone can play this game - adult that is. No inappropriate topics or language - except maybe drink ingredients. Played the game with a minister too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Challenging and so much fun...My wife, Lisa loves it and when we play she is so competitive. It is a great time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here