Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Fergie GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on September 25, 2012
This is the classic Battlefield gameplay. Huge maps. Lots of vehicles. 64 players.

However many of the problems with the base game are still carried over. The awful client side hit detection and nerfed helicopters rear their ugly head in this expansion. Expect to see only
engineers and snipers on these maps, as the other two classes are rendered useless by the abundance of vehicles.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
It's just a great game !!! Download is easy and convenient. No need to go to the store and spend more money to have CDs later on your shelf.
Amazon stores my games on their server so no worries about scratches on you disk.
Love this game and recommend it to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
Im surprised that this item was purchased as fraud in my account is still showing in my purchases...wow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
In simple word, I didn't like it, try to find games is somewhat difficult I guess not too many people like it either. It's great if you love vehicles on BF3 but for me was just a mistake. I had try to locate TDM sessions and when I get to find one is great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
Pretty much DLC for something I don't really need. Not spectacular. Only a few maps and guns. Not really worth 15 dollars, but it is pretty fun. The core maps are the only ones people play anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2013
Love the maps as they are perfectly geared toward tank warfare, a total blast to play as i love vehicle combat in battlefield 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
The maps and vehicles included are great, got it for 7.50 on sale so a decent deal from EA lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2012
Excelentes nuevos mapas, enormes y mucha emosión. Las batallas con tanques, helicópteros y demás vehículos son sencillamente geniales.

100% recomendado!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2013
a map for mult-players only.did not realize that when i purchased it....another waste of money.downloading games at your ow risk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here