Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 34 reviews
on January 27, 2013
Though this game's been out over three years now, I'm still inclined to review it for the sake of those out there who never had the pleasure of enjoying the high intensity, strategic, and frankly almost perfect FPS. BF:BC 2 came out and added two giant components that the Call of Duty franchise was lacking: Destructible environments and Vehicles. Stop there. If that doesn't get you pumped to play, then this game isn't for you, but if you're looking for fourty eight player all-out warzones with helicopters flying overhead and tanks blowing down your building, then this is definitely the choice for you. Slightly more arcadey than the likes of BF3, but still very very fun. Well balanced classes and a priority on squad/team play. The online community is still active today, so if you're looking for a still gorgeous alternative to BF3, here you go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2013
Here is the link to support: https://help.ea.com/en/contact-us/ask
It took 5 minutes of live chatting to get it added to Origin.
SpecAct Key is inputted into Origin. No need to contact Origin support for that key.
The Vietnam expansion is inputted into the game itself.
Downloaded and installed with no problems.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2013
I ended up in the awkward situation where i bought this game many moons ago then this thing called origin came about. - And Then through registration problems i lost my keys for that copy of the game. ANYWHO, i bought this, the download arrived, it downloaded, it patched, its playable and i was able to properly register the keys with my origin account.

->in terms of the game its still fun to play, lots of hardcore pc players epically since bf3 was overrun with cod kiddies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
I just have problems when downloading games from Amazon. Games wont open for a multitude of reasons such as wrong version, no place to input key code. Too much hassle and difficult to get refund once downloaded which took 2 hours...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
Fantastic game, one of the best battlefields, runs fantastic with a multiplayer community that's still around if incredibly unfair. Significantly better destruction than Battlefield 3 or 4, to the point where it's a surprise when I CAN'T destroy something!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
This game is awsome, they did a really good job making it and there are a lot of things that are better than battlefield 3 about it. its a little hard to get use to after playing battlefield 3 since movements seem very clunky compared to bf3, really fun game though not to mention the vietnam expansion pack, i like that better than the base game supper good dlc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
This game is absolutely stunning. Stunning graphics, great gameplay, and a lot of replay value. However, the game is rather dead. I'd suggest either going with Battlefield 3 or with Battlefield 4, as this one has very few servers, especially Vietnam.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2013
Love this game. it`s everything that BF3 could`v been but did`t.
spent a lot of time playing this and still do from time to time.

You get the bad company's serial, the Vietnam expansion and the SpecAct kits serial (those 2 you redeem from inside the game).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Good graphics, great performance too. Really love the Teams banter and the heist theme of the game. Origin has not been an issue and I would recommend it anybody looking for a new shooter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
still great game + great price
worth every penny
has a really good multiplayer mod
fair enough to play single player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here