Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Only: $49.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno



on November 21, 2014
It is all about love, and now I understand a bit about why and what that means when it comes to living unconditional love. Ram Dass also does a great job of showing how love connects us all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2017
How not say anything short of excellent to the works of Ram Dass' Be Here Now to this book which picks up where he left off only more coheretently. He list the phd come ouf of him and that is finesas possible. Some think wrongfully but thankfully he brought Buddhism to America. He certainly picked up on Mahayana and Tibet Buddhist stide more than Zen, thankfully, here.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2016
LOVE this book!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2016
Thank You Ram Dass. It was nice to be with You again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2016
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2015
This book changed my life. Would recommend this to any one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2016
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2010
Once again, Ram Dass shares his wonderful spiritual journey with us. This time the emphasis is on the teachings of opening the heart and love from his Guru, Neem Karoli Baba, and how he and we can use them for transformation in our own lives. This world class storyteller uses his continuing journey from his beginnings at Harvard through his work with Maharahji, communicating those teachings to the world, his stroke and recovery, to today. He writes with humor and compassion making this very accessible for readers at all stages in their own spiritual development.

My only criticism is with the end of the book where lives of the saints are discussed. While valuable reading, it ended the book abruptly. I would have liked a short chapter after this that wraps up the book. I felt that to be missing. But not enough to miss this latest gift from Ram Dass.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2014
Very inspiring and uplifting. I read a bit here and there... Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 25, 2015
An important book that influenced many seeker's lives
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse