Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Be Well Be Safe Be Lucky:... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Be Well Be Safe Be Lucky: Anthology


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 16, 2018

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

Peter Banks was one of the original members of YES and an accomplished guitarist, but sadly passed away in 2013. This set is being released in his memory, by his Estate, during the 5th anniversary of his passing and the 50th Anniversary of YES. This is the FIRST EVER compilation of his solo career. This set includes 'Knights (Reprise)' which features Phil Collins, Steve Hackett and the late John Wetton. This set also includes the first release of the short instrumental 'Knights (Revisited)' which features Billy Sherwood, Jay Schellen and Tony Kaye of YES. The second disc features numerous rarities, (including two previously unreleased extended tracks) collected together from 7 different sources... a 'catch all' of Peter Banks tracks that fans may not have heard before. The second disc includes the astonishing guitar led instrumental re-record of YES's 'Astral Traveller'. The booklet features an original poem by Bill Ward of Black Sabbath, included with kind permission. The set also features new artwork and the audio has received a 2018 remaster.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. No Place Like Home
  2. All Points South
  3. Fogbound
  4. The Age of Distortion
  5. Knights
  6. Fade to Blue
  7. It's All Greek to Me - Oriental Bent
  8. It's All Greek to Me - in An Idyll Momentum
  9. Tone Down
  10. Dirty Little Secret
  11. As Ever
  12. Small Beginnings (Flashback Version)
  13. Knights (Reprise)
  14. Massive Trouser Clearance
  15. Lost Days

Disc: 2

  1. Can I Play You Something?
  2. Bang/Crash
  3. Peter Gunn Theme (Live)
  4. Hippee Loop
  5. Warning: Rumble Strips
  6. Dancing Angel
  7. Lima Loop
  8. Astral Traveller
  9. Knights (Revisited)
  10. Yesterdays
  11. Endless Journey (Endless Version)
  12. Cinnamon Touch
  13. As Night Falls... And Continues
  14. Small Beginnings (Epic Flashback Version)
  15. No Time

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 16, 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B07987C2PK
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #171,180 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers