Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Beach: Violin Sonata, Op. 34 / Corigliano: Violin Sonata

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, March 21, 1995
$14.99 $2.98

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sonata Op. 34: Allegro moderato
  2. Sonata Op. 34: Scherzo: Molto vivace
  3. Sonata Op. 34: Largo con dolore
  4. Sonata Op. 34: Allegro con fuoco
  5. Sonata for Violin and Piano: Allegro
  6. Sonata for Violin and Piano: Andantino
  7. Sonata for Violin and Piano: Lento
  8. Sonata for Violin and Piano: Allegro
  9. Invocation: Invocation, Op. 55
  10. Romance

Product details

  • Composer: Corigliano, Beach
  • Audio CD (March 21, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Koch Int'l Classics
  • ASIN: B000001SGW
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #825,828 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

November 13, 2005
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse