Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Noah Gundersen GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 71 reviews
on February 16, 2013
In this game you make donuts and then you decorate them, after, you tap the donut to "eat it". Pretty fun game but i wish their was a little More to it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
A good program for young children, but they soon tire of it. I believe it is too repetative for them to maintain interest.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
They never tire of making donuts HA. Evan the 2 year old can do it. But the tweens like it also.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
My kids really love this one, even better than their previous favorite Cookie Bake, because it's so much easier to put on toppings. They often lose interest on Cookie Bake because you have to put one tiny topping on at a time, but this one you just click away and it's easier and more fun, and they have the interest to make more elaborate donuts!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
This is the only thing that I play with. I hope you will have fun with it. I love this app.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
We had tried a free doughnut app and it didn't seem to work right. I switched to this one and it worked without a hitch on the kindle. This seams to move you through the "baking" steps a little faster too, so the kids can get down to the more fun part - the decorating!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
My daughter loved this game and so did i
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2014
does what it is suppose to do and does it well. No worries with buying this product of from this retailer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
this game deserves the shmacky shmacks you cant even put on sprinkles or icing by yourself the only thing you get to do is mix ingredients and fry them meeeerrrggg
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
I relly don't like it they should put full version on free
if anybody agrees text back. Well it's ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here