Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on September 27, 2012
I really like these. I did expect the plastic to be a little sturdier, but I wouldn't call them flimsy. The paper for the label stickers is heavy duty, the printing quality is excellent, and they seem to adhere to the dividers really well.

There is a nice selection of labels: the months of the year, numbers 1-15, preschool, prep, kindergarten, 1st - 12th grade, Grade 1 - Grade 13, and 18 blanks.

If anyone on the Project Life team :) is reading this, please consider adding labels for the seasons and labels for the years of high school/college (freshman, sophomore, etc.). Otherwise, having all of the blank stickers is great!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
Suits my purpose for buying them. I find I don't use them much though. The quality isn't the problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2012
I love these dividers. They're nice and thick. I made the mistake of putting the month stickers directly on top of the white area. They weren't viewable when I closed the scrapbook so I had to peel them off and move them up to the very top. So just make sure to stick them toward the very top for maximum view.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2016
😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2012
"I was very satisfied with my purchase. It got to me fast and I was able to use it as if it was bought at a local office store. The price was so much more affordable. I would totally recommend purchasing from this seller."
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
These are nice and sturdy and well made. They'll last a life time and make for well attractive, organized scrapbooks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2012
These dividers are wonderful - very sturdy and the included labels are thick, not flimsy. I was able to write on the blank ones with a slick writer. Love these!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
thick dividers, perfect for scrapbooking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
Quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
On a scale of 1 to 5, these are a definite 4.5 on every level! AWE$OME value!

They are the same MATERIAL/TEXTURE as the Memoriablia PL envelopes making for uniformity to an album.

AGREED with another commentator in reviews:

NEED labels for SPRING, SUMMER, FALL/AUTUMN & WINTER as well as FRESHMEN, SOPHMORE, JUNIOR & SENIOR. NH schools do not reference high school grades as 9th, 10th, 11th and 12th as per included labels.

Hopefully Becky - won't - retire these anytime soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here