& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Fulfillment Express US and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Beer Necessities / Alehou... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shrinkwrap may be renewed, no visible damage on disc or booklet. Jewel case may have cosmetic damage, online codes for possible online content are expired or missing. Shipping time 5-21 business days.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by: Amazon.com
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Beer Necessities / Alehouse Rock Import, Original recording remastered

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Original recording remastered, July 29, 2008
"Please retry"
$5.86 $5.95

Garth Brooks Now Streaming Exclusively on Amazon Music
With Amazon Music Unlimited you can listen to all of Garth's chart-topping hits including "Friends in Low Places," "The Thunder Rolls," and more. Learn more
$14.64 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Fulfillment Express US and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

  • Beer Necessities / Alehouse Rock
  • +
  • Twenty Golden Crates/An Orifice and a Genital
Total price: $30.80
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

Repressing. UK two CD set featuring the final two studio albums from the witty Punk band. This two CD package also seven bonus tracks taken from the ultra-rare cassette EPs Bog 'N' Roll Circus and Turtles Heads. Anagram.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Alcohol
  2. Germans
  3. Fellatio Nelson
  4. Desperate Dan
  5. Grease Stop
  6. Apprentice Dentist
  7. Man in the Boat
  8. Newcy Brown
  9. MC Cavity
  10. Chester Zoo
  11. Naughty Boy
  12. Mister Methane
  13. More Tea Vicar?
  14. Two Stroke Eddie
  15. Animal Testing
  16. Don't Fear the Sweeper
  17. Poodles
  18. Buenos Airies 90 [Bonus Tracks]
  19. Fellatio Nell, Son [*]
  20. Two Stroke Eddie [*]

Disc: 2

  1. Piles
  2. Alehouse Rock
  3. Back on the Pies Again
  4. Tart with the Heart
  5. Vigilante Shanty
  6. Prestbury Girls
  7. Village Idiot
  8. Frogbashing
  9. Gone Fishin'
  10. Rockweilers
  11. Father's Day
  12. Turtles Heads
  13. Dirty Glass
  14. Thinking in the Dark
  15. Helen of Fowey
  16. Hen Night
  17. Piles [*]
  18. Prestbury Girls [*]
  19. Turtles Heads [*]

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 29, 2008)
  • Imported ed. edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import, Original recording remastered
  • Label: Anagram Punk UK
  • ASIN: B0018RR9WG
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #717,470 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's The Macc Lads Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
fast delivery, no problems
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Beer Necessities / Alehouse Rock
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Beer Necessities / Alehouse Rock