Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Before the Crown: The most page-turning and romantic historical novel of the year perfect for fans of Netflix’s THE CROWN! by [Flora Harding]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Before the Crown: The most page-turning and romantic historical novel of the year perfect for fans of Netflix’s THE CROWN! Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 695 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 267 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $12.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

‘A wonderfully poignant love story involving characters whose lives we all think we know about’ Celia Anderson, bestselling author of 59 Memory Lane

‘I loved this story… it felt like a sneak peek into the Queen’s life’ Glynis Peters, USA Today-bestselling author of The Secret Orphan

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

The most page-turning and romantic historical novel of the year perfect for fans of Netflix’s THE CROWN!

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • Publication date : September 17, 2020
  • File size : 925 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 267 pages
  • Publisher : One More Chapter (September 17, 2020)
  • ASIN : B081PTY79C
  • Language: : English
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Lending : Not Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 695 ratings

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
695 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on October 12, 2020
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on September 21, 2020
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on September 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 28, 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on September 26, 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 18, 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 8, 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on October 14, 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Miriam
4.0 out of 5 stars Honest review
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on October 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting Read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 22, 2020
Verified Purchase
Heather Bain
5.0 out of 5 stars An Absolute Page-Turner
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on October 2, 2020
Verified Purchase
Rosemary
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 21, 2020
Verified Purchase
Kryski
5.0 out of 5 stars Realistic and heartwarming
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on October 20, 2020
Verified Purchase