Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 81-90 of 121 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 141 reviews
on October 3, 2010
It does the job. Has nice blue lights. Here's something they don't tell you in the paperwork. If you use the power pack supplied it's always on. If you don't use the power pack it turns on and off with the computer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
No problems, works as advertised. Made organizing the desk very easy. Great Price! The light works as a good night light in the office.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2010
Worst product. Not all the ports are working. I suspect this one is damaging the flash drives when connected to one of the ports. Not at all recommended.As Amazon's return policy is hassle free, I returned this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2009
This is a very good product. Its size is just right for my desktop and the light is not bothersome. It is bright, but I put it behind a desktop file stand and it is just fine. Having so many ports is handier than I would have thought. Performance is top-notch also. No negatives here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2011
I've had this for about a month now; it works great. The bright blue light works great as a nightlight! I haven't had any trouble with it, and I think I'm using 5 or 6 of the ports. Can't think of anything else to say; I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
Works perfectly and looks great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
good fit to my laptop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
I bought this one to use with a Raspberry Pi computer. It works perfectly, but the bright blue leds will definitely be hacked pretty soon. It is like looking into the sun...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
Purchased this a long time ago. It worked well for its intended function. Since USB is now mostly 3.0 might want to look for a version designed for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2013
This product works very well, and is definitely worth the money. Installation was easy and the data speed that runs through it is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here