Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on October 22, 2013
These little corkers are great for those camping trips where the beer is in bottles. Fits a beer bottle and keeps those little stinging hornets OUT. Not much fun to be tossing bean bags or working the grill and turn for a cold sip and find a drunken hornet in your bottle. They also provide an identity method to ensure my freeloading friends don't partake of the wrong beer. We did keep losing the bottle with the camouflage cork though. :-) These are also great for those backyard cookouts.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 28, 2017
Handy thing to have around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 22, 2017
Needs better stick pad but works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2013
The Beltappo Low Profile Cork-Free Wine Stoppers fit a regular-sized bottle of wine, but the stoppers are stubbier and shorter than expected.

The Outset Silicone Wine Stopper Set (also sold by Amazon) securely fits a regular-sized bottle of wine AND a 1.5 litre bottle. Outset Silicone Wine Stopper Set
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2015
Hate when your wife buys wine corks with all sorts of fancy tops on them that make them so heavy they just fall right out of the bottle and smash on the floor and you get yelled at? Well these will solve your issue and I have actually stored wine in the refrigerator on their sides and they haven't leaked yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 26, 2015
Keeps beer, wine, and even champagne bottles nice and sealed. I've had champagne retain its carbonation for several days (not that I'd recommend letting champagne last that long!) with these guys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2013
Excellent. Exactly what I ordered and works great. Item is leak proof Arrived well within the stated timeframe. Would recommend item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 28, 2015
Low profile bottle stoppers. The yellow one fits perfectly in a wine bottle. With tall bottles a tall stopper doesn't fit in my fridge. They are economical and quick shipping as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 8, 2014
These are great wine stoppers. They insert smoothly and are easily removed. The different colors are fun, too. There are several sizes to fit any bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 9, 2015
I ordered these because most wine stoppers are so tall I couldn't keep any open wine chilled in the fridge. These low-profile stoppers are a perfect solution! My only complaint is that I wish they were a little more snug, I don't think they create a perfect seal to prevent spilling if the bottle is tipped on it's side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here