Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 25, 1999

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Never Heard A Man
  2. Army Of The Lord
  3. I'm Working On The Building
  4. Pavin' The Cost To Be The Boss
  5. How Blue Can You Get
  6. The Letter
  7. Everyday I Have The Blues
  8. Long Nights
  9. That Evil Child
  10. Sweet Sixteen
  11. The Thrill Is Gone
  12. Guess Who
  13. Please Love Me
  14. Outside Help
  15. The Other Night Blues
  16. A New Way Of Driving
  17. B.B. Boogie
  18. Walkin' And Cryin'
  19. It's My Own Fault
  20. Mr. Pawnbroker
  21. You've Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  22. Catfish Blues
  23. Precious Lord
  24. Servant's Prayer
  25. Swing Low Sweet Chariot-Rock Me Lord
  26. Jesus Gave Me Water
  27. I'm Willing To Run All The Way
  28. Save A Seat For Me

Product details

  • Audio CD (February 25, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Digimode Entertainment
  • ASIN: B00000IHG1
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,998,356 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's B.B. King Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers