Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Best (Blu-Spec CD)


See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, July 28, 2009

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

Japanese Blu-Spec CD pressing of this classic album. The Blue Spec format takes Blu-ray disc technology to create CD's which are compatible with normal CD players but provides ultra high quality sound. Sony. 2009.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Birdland
  2. Mysterious Traveller
  3. Boogie Woogie Waltz
  4. The Elders
  5. Night Passage
  6. Freezing Fire
  7. A Remark You Made
  8. Elegant People
  9. Man in the Green Shirt
  10. Blackthorn Rose
  11. Black Market

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 28, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sony Japan/Zoom
  • ASIN: B0027BED1W
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,001,298 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Weather Report Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category