& FREE Shipping. Details
Only 11 left in stock - order soon.
Best of Cold Chisel-All f... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: All orders professionally packed and shipped from the USA within 24 hours. Multilingual, friendly, and intelligent customer service!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Best of Cold Chisel-All for You


3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 18, 2011
$2.33 $1.63

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

Frequently bought together

  • Best of Cold Chisel-All for You
  • +
  • The Best of Cold Chisel
  • +
  • 30: 30 Hindsight
Total price: $36.49
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

2013 collection. The Best of Cold Chisel - All for You - is unusual because the tracklisting was chosen by the band's fans. In addition to featuring 18 Cold Chisel classics, the album also features two brand new songs: the powerful and emotive title track 'All For You' and the revhead, rockabilly gem 'HQ454 Monroe'. Over 10,000 people had their say during the five days in which voting was open via the band's website. While the inclusion of undeniable anthems like 'Khe Sanh', 'Flame Trees', 'You Got Nothing I Want' and 'Cheap Wine' was to be expected, the public's selection of 'Shipping Steel' and 'Yakuza Girls' came as a surprise to the band. The inclusion of these songs vindicated their decision to let the audience pick the songs. In addition, the band invited people to write comments while making their song choices - and a selection of the thousands of messages have been included in the liner notes for the Best Of. Running the gamut from emotional and honest to funny and passionate, these make for compelling and unique reading and illustrate the deep connection between Cold Chisel and their audience.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Standing on the Outside
  2. Flame Trees
  3. Khe Sanh
  4. When the War Is Over
  5. Cheap Wine
  6. Bow River
  7. Rising Sun
  8. Choirgirl
  9. All for You
  10. Saturday Night
  11. Forever Now
  12. Breakfast at Sweethearts
  13. Yakuza Girls
  14. Four Walls
  15. You Got Nothing I Want
  16. My Baby
  17. Shipping Steel
  18. Ita
  19. HQ 454 Monroe
  20. Goodbye (Astrid Goodbye)

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 18, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: East West
  • ASIN: B00GJ66WBA
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #233,352 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

1 customer review

3.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

September 6, 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?