Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: OPEN BUT MINT! NO CUTS OR DRILL-HOLES! We love music as much as you do! We guarantee your satisfaction or your money back.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Best Foot Forward


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 15, 2000
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

The Legendary Frankie Dante and his Orquestra Flamboyan Album Includes the Hit "Coquetona".

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Venceremos
  2. Yo Te Seguire
  3. Guarare
  4. Pa' Guaynabo
  5. Presidente Dante
  6. Los Rumberos
  7. Que Cosa Tendran Las Muje
  8. Paz
  9. Coquetona (Part 1)
  10. Me Voy Pa' Pinar Del Rio

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 15, 2000)
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Fania
  • ASIN: B0002S0FM8
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,851,661 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Frankie Dante Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on November 8, 2011
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: ear health, ears drops, google home lights, 3 m's, healthcare supplies, heart and lungs